6th Annual Toys For Tots Holiday Fundraiser

6th Annual Toys For Tots Holiday Fundraiser


Toys For TotsBelow are the items generously donated by our 2010 Toys For Tots Holiday Fundraiser sponsors. All auctions run for a week from Wednesday, 11/24 to Wednesday, 12/1. There are 97 items up for bid. The first one will start at 1:30 PM ET (10:30 AM PT) and the rest will start every minute after that until they are all up and running. We’ve staggered the start and finish times in order to make it easier for people to bid on multiple items. If a link doesn’t work, that auction propably hasn’t started yet. All auctions should be underway by 3:06 PM ET (12:06 PM PT).

All proceeds from the auctions go towards the purchase of toys for the Marine Corps Toys For Tots program. Thanks to everyone for their support!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply to Anonymous Cancel reply