Miami Boat Show 2013 – SeaDek

My son and I drove down to Miami Beach this weekend to walk the 2013 Miami International Boat Show (http://www.miamiboatshow.com/) and visit with many of our OEM customers and advertising partners. While the weather was a bit cool for Florida the sun was shining and there was no shortage of beautiful boats on display. Here are just a few:

Monterey Boats (http://montereyboats.com/)Sea Ray (http://www.searay.com/)Ranger Boats (http://www.rangerboats.com/)Gaff Magazine (http://gafflife.com/)

Florida Sportfishing Magazine (http://floridasportfishing.com/magazine/)

Bluewater Boats (http://www.bluewaterboats.com/)Chaparral Boats (http://www.chaparralboats.com/)Everglades Boats (http://evergladesboats.com/)Master Craft Boats (http://www.mastercraft.com/)Guy Harvey Magazine (http://www.guyharveymagazine.com/)SeaFox Boats (http://www.seafoxboats.com/)Mako Boats (http://www.mako-boats.com/)

This entry was posted in Boat Shows and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.


Leave a Reply