Yacht Service Inc. exhibits at the DFW Boat Expo

Yacht Service Inc

Stop by Yacht Service Inc.’s booth for a close-up view of the latest offerings from SeaDek!

Visit Certified SeaDek Installer, Yacht Service Inc., at their Booth at Dallas Market Hall This Week

February 3-11, 2017– in Dallas, Texas, Yacht Service Inc. will be taking part in the annual DFW Boat Expo, presented by The United Boat Dealers of North Texas. This exposition is jam-packed with the latest boat models, marine equipment/supplies and services available to the public. The event will be held at the Dallas Market Hall, located at 2200 Stemmons Fwy Dallas, TX 75207.

Schedule:

Friday February 3, 2017 3 pm to 8 pm (Free Admission)
Saturday February 4, 2017 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday February 5, 2017 10 am to 4 pm *
Monday February 6, 2017 Closed
Tuesday February 7, 2017 Closed
Wednesday February 8, 2017 Closed
Thursday February 9, 2017 3 pm to 8 pm (Free Admission)
Friday February 10, 2017 3 pm to 8 pm (Free Admission)
Saturday February 11, 2017 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday February 12, 2017 10 am to 5 pm **

** Please note the early closing at 5:00pm on Sunday, February 12. . . due to Show Move Out

Admission:

Adult $12.00
Children ages 5 thru 13 $6.00
Children under 5 Free
All Parking Free

To learn more about the DFW Boat Expo 2017, visit www.dallasboatexpo.com
To learn more about SeaDek Certified Installer, Yacht Service Inc., visit www.yachtserviceinc.com

Screen Shot 2017-02-06 at 1.36.06 PMYacht Service Inc.
Brandon Fletcher
7709 Oak Creek Ln
Denton, TX 76208
(214) 542-3357
brandon@yachtserviceinc.com

This entry was posted in anti fatigue mat, Custom SeaDek, Fishing with SeaDek, marine non skid, marine nonskid, marine nonslip, marine products, no slip seadek, seadek, SeaDek Marine Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.


Comments are closed.